Movers Reviews

Oct 30, 2012 by Anonymous

The guys who moved me have been one of the best movers I have ever had. I used to be stoked with the move. I have moved so many occasions over the past couple of years and I have never had anybody move me like this before. From now on I will only move with your company and can suggest you to everyone I know without any hesitations.


First class move

Oct 22, 2012 by Anonymous

We would definitely advocate the corporation to my family. They are first-class relocation group for a exceptionally reasonable costs. My family was thoroughly delighted with the order the relocation group transferred our breakable items with the ultimate treatment moreover we found absolutely no breaks or bangs to the wide belongings or outside walkway. Last words first-class shipper good cost


Oct 19, 2012 by Anonymous

A really good move because of theworkers who moved me and my flatmate this week. We have been amazed with their efficiency and effort. They labored arduous non-stop for the entire move. We had an superior moving experience and have advisable your providers to all of our friends. Thanks again.


recommended

Oct 03, 2012 by Anonymous

I called the boys at Levittown 1 Movers and explained my dilemma, they sprang into action. The very next day I had two guys at my house with a packing package and my house was packed in boxes by time for supper that night. I do not know the way they did it. I took my spouse and youngsters out for the day and came home to my home packed and able to go.


Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous

Just needed to say thanks very a lot for an additional nice and seamless move. The fellows came to visit on Monday and did a implausible job. Cheers


Sep 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Great job, good movers who worked exhausting taking nice care o f my things, every thing arrived on time. The move was simple and my rep on the phone was easy to work with. Thanks Levittown 1 Movers...


Thanks

Sep 07, 2012 by Anonymous

After experiencing their awesome service, I have no doubts that their movers are extremely proficient and they made the complete use of their potential. They came on time, managed the complete move very professionally and executed every single step exactly how I wanted. I am really proud of the outcome. They merely impressed me like anything.


Aug 12, 2012 by Anonymous

I am surprised by the experience of your service. They did a lot more than what I wished for. They were quick, accurate, punctual, dedicated, skilled, friendly and very polite. The way in which they managed to move my office was simply awesome. They boxed the whole lot very quickly and then loaded perfectly in the truck, saved on contacting with me throughout the drive to the brand new location and saved every little thing precisely according the requirements. it was a flawless efficiency and reasonably priced too.


Aug 11, 2012 by Anonymous

This moving crew has been great. The crew moved our belongings and our automobile. We will easily hire them next time for our next shipping. Great guys, very professional and thoroughgoing. The price quote came out lower than what the load, so my family finished paying a reduced amount than the estimation. Uncomplicated move this time if judged against early move, at the time my families dish washer was stolen we are still waiting for the reimbursement.


Jul 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Hello, we moved 2 households with you, and I simply needed to write about the professionalism and unbelievable effort of the guys. They simply made the day really easy and so they had been just so fantastic throughout the entire move. They had been just so unbelievable, I was delighted and I woud advocate you on the drop of a hat.


Wow-amazing

Jul 18, 2012 by Anonymous

Hi Hilary, Because of you and your removalist crew for a seamless and useful move. Regards.


Very friendly

Jul 12, 2012 by Anonymous

Simply wanted to say thanks very much for one more nice and seamless move. The fellows came over on Monday and did a implausible job. Cheers


Keep up the nice work

Jul 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Overall we were astonished at the smooth way of the phone call on the subject of the expenses. My wife and I relocated 3 rooms dwelling in bad weather with a baby. My family and I were impressed with the move, specialization the forthcoming the movers were. The team accomplished that the lot of the belongings were put in boxes, distributed and unpacked in a very careful, professional and effortless way likely.


Thanks again

Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

Hi Hilary, thank you for organising our move on Monday. The movers had been easyl to deal with - energetic, enthusiastic and considerate. We hope to make use of your service once more in the near future.


Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

I used Levittown 1 Movers companies only a month ago. I attempted to move my apartment once before and found it a very tedious work so was determined to hire a mover to do it for me. From packing to supply all the things was on time and really effectively planned. They knew the way to arrange for an issue free move. I will at all times advocate my family and friends members to guide service from Levittown 1 Movers.


Completely satisfied

May 04, 2012 by Anonymous

This great company brought together my move from Maine to California. The movers are skilled tremendously helpful at each steps of the way. Interaction with them was unambiguous and sincere. They gave us the feeling that our hauling counted to the workers as if it was for their employee. The team accomplished a fabulous work, although the snow. None of our belongings is smashed. This was our second relocation by the company in five years. I certainly am calling the crew as needed and propose the company to friends.


Apr 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Hello there, I just wanted to thank you for excellent service. The two guys that delivered my desk and chairs were professional, friendly and polite. Its a pleasure to have some old fashioned service; they even assembled my desk for me. I will probably be recommending you.


Excellent move

Mar 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Levittown 1 Movers did an excellent job on my move. I recently reccomended them to a good friend who moved last week. The movers were so pleasant and very professional. I was so pleased with them. i was fearful about packing all my giant mirrors in my house and my china doll assortment however the whole lot was finished rigorously and had been delivered and not using a scratch. Upon arrival in my new home, all my objects had been re-assembled and place precisely the place I wanted. The worth was reasonable and the service was wonderful.


Best movers I ever used

Dec 01, 2011 by Anonymous

I d just like to say how impressed I was with the guys who moved me. They were very professional, well mannered, well mannered and moved my belongings with precision and care. They also communicated well amongst one another which is important when shifting heavy goods, and my place is sort of awkward to move out and in of in order that they actually must be commended. Thanks once more,


Oct 31, 2011 by Anonymous

Please relay on my congratulations to your team who did an awesome job moving furnishings from an external storage location into our newly renovated house, then moving furnishings stored upstairs to downstairs. They demonstrated extreme care and worked in a secure method despite the depressing showery conditions.


Oct 18, 2011 by Anonymous

Thanks, I will have no hesitation in recommending your providers as your costs were very competitive, your guys had been cautious, friendly, helpful and your company as a complete was a pleasure to deal with, even the quote was quick & friendly! Thank you!


Aug 26, 2011 by Anonymous

I wished to say thank you for the skilled service I acquired from the office and the movers for the latest move I had.


Jul 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Hello Hilary, Because of you and your removalist group for a seamless and helpful move. Regards.


Jul 10, 2011 by Anonymous

This is the only opportunity that I have use this relocation company. They did a fantastic job. We recommended the moving company to my brother. I had exceedingly difficult experiences with several moving firm yet again. Yet the workers is a vast find. Unbelievable sensible price tag, grand, beneficial abet. This crew were professional, paid great care with the household items wrapped and protected everything for the transport.


May 07, 2011 by Anonymous

The company directed our move from Maine to New York. The team is licensed tremendously helpful at every period of the way. Communication with the moving company was really quick, clear and uninterrupted. There was the intuition that the move is important to them as if it was for them. The relocators achieved a superb task, notwithstanding the heat. None of the expensive items is smashed. This is the fourth moving through the company every time I moved. We will call the crew as needed and endorse the crew to people.


, 4.8 5.0 25 25 The guys who moved me have been one of the best movers I have ever had. I used to be stoked with the move. I have moved so many occasions over the past couple of years and I have n

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

 

Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:


GET A COUPON